Documentation
Toolbar Buttons
In this section, you can enable or disable all the buttons present in the video conference control bar. The bar is displayed immediately after accessing the video conference.
Chat Control: Enable/disable the chat control button. The chat allows users to communicate via public or private text messages during the ongoing video conference.
Desktop Sharing Control: Enable/disable the desktop sharing control button. This function allows you to share the content of your desktop with participants. It can be useful for live explaining the operation of software or for sharing presentation slides.
Raise Hand Control: Enable/disable the raise hand control button. When you want to speak during a video conference session, this function allows you to simulate the action of "raising your hand" to signal the desire to intervene.
Microphone Control: Enable/disable the microphone control button. By disabling it, it will be impossible to decide to mute or re-enable your device's microphone.
Call Closure Control: Enable/disable the call closure control button. This button has the function of ending the call and disconnecting the user from the video conference.
Camera Control: Enable/disable the camera control button. By disabling it, it will be impossible to decide to darken or re-enable your device's webcam.
Filmstrip Control: Enable/disable the filmstrip mode control button.
Invitation Control: Enable/disable the button for the control function that allows inviting other participants.
Closed Captions Control: Enable/disable the closed captions control button.